Lease Enquiry

Thank you for your interest in Cafe Coffee Day. We are glad to expand our existing (Company owned or company operated) cafes. However, We do NOT franchise.

We would be glad to partner with you, if you own a commercial or commercially converted/convertible retail space on a rental/revenue share basis with the following specifications:

  • 1) Retail Space Area: 1000 - 1500Sqft (Ground Floor)
  • 2) Minimum Frontage: 25 running feet
  • 3) Ample Parking space

If you meet our specifications mentioned above, please write to us with the following (mandatory) details and we?ll get back to you soon.

  • a. Name(s) of one or all the owners of the retail space.
  • b. Postal Residential Address, Contact Numbers and email id of the owner/owners
  • c. Postal Address of the Retail Space
  • d. Retail Space Area (square feet)
  • e. Frontage of the Retail Space
  • f. Photographs of your location
  • g. Demographics of the catchment area

REGIONAL CONTACTS:

RegionsContact PersonContact No.Email
Bangalore Karthik B.S
Lokesh R
+919480301541
+919900033863
karthik@cafecoffeeday.com
lokesh.r@cafecoffeeday.com
Chennai Raj Gopal +919840399093 rajagopalan.g@cafecoffeeday.com
Hyderabad Swaroop +919177777751 swaroop@cafecoffeeday.com
NCR Ambar Das
Satya Chauhan
Nishant Ranjan
Abhishek Saxena
Gautam.K
Syed Sahban
Raj Kumar
+919999535966
+919711011085
+918130393702
+918130393703
+918130393701
+919582501467
+919891735417
ambar.das@cafecoffeeday.com
satya.chauhan@cafecoffeeday.com
nishant.ranjan@cafecoffeeday.com
abhishek.saxena@cafecoffeeday.com
gautam.k@cafecoffeeday.com
sahban.s@cafecoffeeday.com
raj.k@cafecoffeeday.com
Kolkata Prosenjit Samanta +918420002691 prosenjit.samanta@cafecoffeeday.com
Mumbai & Goa Dhhawal B.Janwasia
Nikhil Khanolkar
+91-7738093109
+919820859403
Dhhawal.j@cafecoffeeday.com
nikhil.k@cafecoffeeday.com
Maharashtra (Excluding Mumbai) Dhhawal B.Janwasia
Vikas Adsule
+91-7738093109
+91-9225660466
Dhhawal.j@cafecoffeeday.com
vikasm@cafecoffeeday.com
Gujarat Dhhawal B.Janwasia
Mitesh Patel
+91-7738093109
+91-9967397639
Dhhawal.j@cafecoffeeday.com
mitesh.patel@cafecoffeeday.com
International Bharath Gowda - bharath@cafecoffeeday.com