Lease Enquiry

Thank you for your interest in Cafe Coffee Day. We are glad to expand our existing (Company owned or company operated) cafes. However, We do NOT franchise.

We would be glad to partner with you, if you own a commercial or commercially converted/convertible retail space on a rental/revenue share basis with the following specifications:

  • 1) Retail Space Area: 1000 - 1500Sqft (Ground Floor)
  • 2) Minimum Frontage: 25 running feet
  • 3) Ample Parking space

If you meet our specifications mentioned above, please write to us with the following (mandatory) details and we?ll get back to you soon.

  • a. Name(s) of one or all the owners of the retail space.
  • b. Postal Residential Address, Contact Numbers and email id of the owner/owners
  • c. Postal Address of the Retail Space
  • d. Retail Space Area (square feet)
  • e. Frontage of the Retail Space
  • f. Photographs of your location
  • g. Demographics of the catchment area

REGIONAL CONTACTS:

RegionsContact PersonContact No.Email
South India Karthik B.S +919900033861 karthik@cafecoffeeday.com
Bangalore Raju S R
Lokesh R
+917338276362
+919900033863
raju.sr@cafecoffeeday.com
lokesh.r@cafecoffeeday.com
Tamil Nadu/Chennai Sundar Ganesh +919962177117 sundar.ganesh@cafecoffeeday.com
AP/Telangana/Hyderabad Swaroop Kumar +919177777751 swaroop@cafecoffeeday.com
North India/NCR Nishant Ranjan
Satya Chauhan
Abhishek Saxena
Syed Sahban
Jatan Sondhi
+918130393702
+919711011085
+918130393703
+919582501467
+919650416577
nishant.ranjan@cafecoffeeday.com
satya.chauhan@cafecoffeeday.com
abhishek.saxena@cafecoffeeday.com
sahban.s@cafecoffeeday.com
jatan.sondhi@cafecoffeeday.com
Punjab/J&K Satish Chand +919646260031 satish.katoch@cafecoffeeday.com
Kolkata Prosenjit Samanta
Bikash Shaw
+918420002691
+919681126499
prosenjit.samanta@cafecoffeeday.com
bikash.shaw@cafecoffeeday.com
Mumbai Dhhawal B Janwasia
Nikhil Khanolkar
Sajjan Gowda
Imran Pettiwala
+917738093109
+919820859403
+918123870018
+917710025818
Dhhawal.j@cafecoffeeday.com
nikhil.k@cafecoffeeday.com
sajjan.v@cafecoffeeday.com
imran.pettiwala@cafecoffeeday.com
Rest of Maharashtra Vikas Adsule +919225660466 vikasm@cafecoffeeday.com
Gujarat Malav Acharya +918155855355 malav.a@cafecoffeeday.com
International Bharath Gowda - bharath@cafecoffeeday.com